RESERVED

Hi, my name is Eddie, I’m currently living in Orkney but I’m ready to find my forever home, I love going for my walks the human says I’m really good on my lead and I love a long line as I can run free, My recall isn’t great so they don’t let me off lead as I get distracted by all the lovely smells and noises.

I could possibly live with another dog after slow introductions, I can sometimes be a little vocal when meeting another dog but once I’m corrected and remember my manners I’m ok.

I’m not a fan of small furries likes cats. I love meal times, and treats. I am a good boy when given treats and take them nicely, I can even sit and give paw, I enjoy playing with a ball and toys I can travel in the car if I have my own safe space like a crate, I can be slightly nervous when I meet new people but after I’ve been reassured I’m a good boy, I like children but I also need a safe space/time out area in case I get excited, the humans say older children in my forever home would be better.

I can be left for around 4 hours at a time. At bedtime I can sleep in my crate, I can also be bathed and towel dried If you think you have my forever home please contact the humans Love Eddie Xx

 

I am neutered, vaccinated, micro-chipped, flea and worm treated. An application is by email to enquiries@lovinghomesdogrescue.org.uk Please provide a little information about your situation, including a contact telephone number. Please state it is EDDIE you are interested in adopting.  A telephone interview, home check and adoption donation/contract apply.

Leave a Reply